Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title A really good sweat proof sunscreen!
Posted by Pol**** (ip:)
  • Rate 0points  
  • Date 2022-07-05
  • Recommend Recommend
  • Views 242



This is a really good compact sunscreen if you sweat a lot, it doesn't budge. This has minimal to no whitecast and didn't irritate my sensitive skin at all! I recommend this if you're an active person and if you go out a lot. 



Report post

Report reason

Your report will thoroughly be reviewed by our team and we will then proceed according to our store policies.

Attachment Picsart_22-06-29_22-48-06-254.jpg , DSCF5735.jpg , DSCF5729.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
24931 Benton Mineral Sun Stick SPF50/PA++++ 15g Benton Cosmetic Mineral Sun Stick Review Popular messageFile attachment Dan**** 2022-07-07 112
24928 Benton Mineral Sun Stick SPF50/PA++++ 15g Sunscreen File attachment Dic**** 2022-07-05 71
24926 Benton Mineral Sun Stick SPF50/PA++++ 15g OILY SKIN FRIENDLY WATERPROOF SUN STICK!! File attachment jac**** 2022-07-05 63
24925 Benton Mineral Sun Stick SPF50/PA++++ 15g OILY SKIN FRIENDLY WATERPROOF SUN STICK!! File attachment jac**** 2022-07-05 54
24924 Benton Mineral Sun Stick SPF50/PA++++ 15g Password protected none Jan**** 2022-07-05 1

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close