Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream Review
Posted by Min**** (ip:)
  • Rate 0points  
  • Date 2021-11-24
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 15

Sunscreens are a major component of skincare and no products will work if you miss this key step in your skincare routine. Here is my honest review of this sunscreen:


Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream Review


What I Like:

  1. This is a chemical SPF50+/PA++++; meaning it provides protection against both UVA and UVB rays.

  2. I love the color of this sunscreen. It is light green and beautiful. 

  3. It has a very slight Rosemary scent (no added fragrance) that doesn’t linger at all. 

  4. The texture is very lightweight and blends in the skin quickly without any white cast. 

  5. It gives me a glowy finish and I love that.

  6. It also has some amazing skin soothing and skin nourishing ingredients (CICA, Centella Asiatica, Panthenol, Tocopherol) which means I can skip the moisturizer step from my morning routine.

  7. Price $18.53/1.69 fl oz; link: https://ys.style/DWMgJ0KDQkb ; use code YESMINI for 10% discount.

  8. I compare this to my current favorite and i feel this fares out better than that because of it’s amazing ingredients, glowy finish and the price point. I think I have found another favorite sunscreen !!


What I don’t Like:

    Literally nothing ! This is my new HG sunscreen.


Note: I received this from Benton in exchange for my honest review.



Attachment IMG_9264.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
21796 Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50ml Holy grail sunscreen!! File attachment san**** 2022-01-04 5
21634 Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50ml My go to Sunscreen File attachment Zoe**** 2021-12-10 9
21509 Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50ml Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream Review File attachment Min**** 2021-11-24 15
21507 Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50ml Green is In File attachment Ela**** 2021-11-24 10
21506 Benton Air Fit UV Defense Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50ml Great sunscreen File attachment ape**** 2021-11-24 9
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error