Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Feels like a moisturizer for me!
Posted by Jam**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-11-15
  • Recommend Recommend
  • Views 12



I just love this one! 0 white cast and easily spreadable, this has a feel like that of a daily AM moisturizer only with the added spf protection! It has a nice finish and did not cause me any form of irritation 🥰

Report post

Report reason

Your report will thoroughly be reviewed by our team and we will then proceed according to our store policies.

Attachment 2021-11-13-01-04-40-741.jpg , 2021-11-13-01-00-52-247.jpg , 2021-11-13-01-02-47-040.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
24834 Benton Skin Fit Mineral Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50mL Benton Skin Fit Mineral Sun Cream Review File attachment Dan**** 2022-06-20 81
24768 Benton Skin Fit Mineral Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50mL My Currently Favorit Sunscreen File attachment vin**** 2022-05-27 82
24764 Benton Skin Fit Mineral Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50mL REPURCHASED GUARANTEE~ Kat**** 2022-05-26 72
24763 Benton Skin Fit Mineral Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50mL Repurchase guranteed! Kat**** 2022-05-26 57
24762 Benton Skin Fit Mineral Sun Cream SPF50+/PA++++ 50mL Best mineral sunscreen I’ve tried! File attachment ari**** 2022-05-26 71

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close