Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title My favorite non greasy hand cream!
Posted by Dor**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-05-05
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 132

[ #AtindoraReview ] < 🌿 BENTON Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 🌿 >
▫️▫️▫️▫️
Living in a hot and humid country like Malaysia, hand cream is not a necessity for me, especially now that my work involve outdoor most of the time. One of the reason is most of the hand cream or lotion I've tried leave a tacky finishing that's annoying especially when the day is hot and you're sweaty. Which make this post a memorable one cause I might using this every freaking day and actually care about my hand lol. Here are my honest thoughts about this product ⤵️
▫️▫️▫️▫️
// P R O S //
▫️▫️▫️▫️
💟 Pretty olive green paint tube packaging that is travel-friendly (it remind me of Summer Fridays! Love!)
💟 Lovely refreshing citrusy-herby scent; it has a combination of lemon grass and faint oranges scent that doesn't lingers
💟 Packed with moisturizing and anti-aging ingredients such as Shea Butter, Olive oil, Hyaluronic Acid and Panthenol; need it to help with the recovery of my sun burnt hand to go back to its original colour (eee muka putih, tangan hitam! 🤣), will keep you guys updated with the progress here. 💟 Generous 50g amount that would last for a few months for me.
💟 It has a gel-creamy texture that spreads well on the skin
💟 Provide enough hydration and absorbs almost immediately. It does not leave ANY👏🏽TACKY👏🏽FEELING👏🏽 even when I'm working under the sun, which is the biggest reason why I love it. It is Malaysia's weather-friendly I must said! Lol
💟 Special shout out to
@bentoncosmetic for putting effort to create product that are free from harmful ingredients and even produce it in small batches to keep the products fresh for the consumers.
▫️▫️▫️▫️
// C O N S //
▫️▫️▫️▫️
💔 The herby scent can be too much for someone that prefer sweet scent or none at all
💔 People that are allergic to essential oils might need to check the ingredients first
▫️▫️▫️▫️
// T I P S //
▫️▫️▫️▫️
🤟 Put it in the fridge for extra cooling feeling to treat post hand sun burnt!
▫️▫️▫️
*This product was provided by @bentoncosmetic in exchange of my honest and unbiased review. All opinions are mine unless stated otherwise*
▫️▫️▫️▫️

Attachment Screenshot_2019-05-05 Dora ( doraskinjourney) • Instagram photos and videos.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-05-17 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream protects your hands all year round and is suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender. The hand cream moisturizes and nourishes rough hands, leaving skin moist and dewy. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
13736 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 1375
13735 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 132
13619 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g What's in my bag? Popular messageFile attachment mar**** 2019-04-16 1335
13608 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g LOVE THIS!! Popular messageFile attachment Pai**** 2019-04-14 138
13604 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g Soft Hands Popular message Nat**** 2019-04-11 1301
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error