Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Great hand cream!
Posted by sta**** (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2019-04-11
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 63


I’m not usually a  fan of lotions and hand creams because I hate the greasy, sticky and tacky feeling that they leave on my skin. I feel like everything I’m in close proximity to will stick to me😂


💭: Im happy that this product is not those things at all! - first, this product is very lightweight and absorbs easily onto the skin. It’s almost as if it melts like butter and gives a sticky feeling at first that goes away right after. It also don’t leave a tacky feeling after it dries. I feel that it keeps my hand moisturized for about an hour or two, and then I would have to reapply. Second, I’m always a bit hesitant with new lotion because it might irritate my eczema even more but it seemed to be gentle enough for my skin. I’ve been using it a lot lately, so it keeps my hands moisturized and relieves a bit of the itchiness. And lastly, the scent is what I’m not a big fan of. the product is supposed to have a “mild refreshing scent”. It smells like all the essential oils mixed with lemon?? I think that’s a close description? But it’s just a scent that is too strong for my liking. Overall, it’s a great hand cream, it’s just the smell that’s a bit off putting for me.


Thank you @bentoncosmetics for choosing me as one of the reviewers for this product. Product was provided for reviewing purposes.


Attachment Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 12.04.10 PM.png , Screen Shot 2019-04-10 at 12.04.26 PM.png
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-04-12 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream protects your hands all year round and is suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender. The hand cream moisturizes and nourishes rough hands, leaving skin moist and dewy. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
13736 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 1375
13735 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 132
13619 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g What's in my bag? Popular messageFile attachment mar**** 2019-04-16 1335
13608 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g LOVE THIS!! Popular messageFile attachment Pai**** 2019-04-14 138
13604 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g Soft Hands Popular message Nat**** 2019-04-11 1301
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error