Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Feeback
Posted by Hie**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-11-27
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 1253

  I feel confused when I see the texture of my snail bee high content essence. Its color doesn't like the presvious product that I used before. Its color has a little brown or yelow, I don't know, but it's not like before. I just wander that whether you change the formula. I hope you will answer my question as soon as possible. Best regards.  

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2016-12-08 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for contacting us on this.

    We confirm that Snail Bee High Content Essence manufactured in May to July 2016 are slightly darker in color. This is because a mixture of botanical ingredients used during this period has a stronger color than usual. The essence contains botanical extracts and the colors of such ingredients can vary depending on the growing conditions. As we do not add any colorants, this kind of color change can be noticeable. As far as we check, Snail Bee High Content Essence manufactured during the abovementioned period is safe to use.

    We apologize for your concerns about the product and will try to make a return for it with quality products. Should you have further inquiries, please feel free to contact us.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
17843 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Best Essense Popular message Roo**** 2020-04-01 168
13552 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml the only perfect combination of snail & bee in the market Popular messageFile attachment @pa**** 2019-04-06 184
11942 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml just PERFECTION Popular message Dam**** 2018-04-22 295
11376 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Amazing Popular message 184**** 2017-10-15 720
11356 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Please do not reformulate! Popular message kmc**** 2017-10-04 1875
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error