Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Very Impressed
Posted by the**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-08-28
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 621



When I heard Benton had a new line coming out I was really curious about it, I've tried everything except the cleanser and snail bee high content skin. On first inspection, this essence is very watery and has no fragrance at all. It absorbs well into the skin and isn't sticky. I love that the product comes with a pump as well. I initially worried because I don't really like watery essences, many of them just absorb into my skin but make my skin feel dry and uncomfortable. I really enjoyed the snail bee high content essence because it's more a gel-like texture.


So I used this as soon as I got it and the next day I could already see some changes, my skin looked more bright and the irritations on my skin already appeared to be looking better and less red. I've continued to use it and each day my skin is looking brighter and more healthy, it's slowly but surely helping my skin to glow and look great each day! I like the short ingredient list and you don't really need to use so much so this can really last you a long time. I really recommend this for people with sensitive skin most of all, it's really helped with my redness and the blotchiness on my skin. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that this is my holy grail essence :)

Attachment FullSizeRender.jpg , FullSizeRender_1.jpg , FullSizeRender_2.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2016-08-29 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your hearty review and nice photos. We are glad that your skin benefits from Fermentation Essence.

    This fermentation essence helps to keep the skin radiant and firm. It also hydrates and nourishes the skin at the same time.

    We will always try to present satisfactory products with healthy ingredients. Have a nice day and thank you!
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
13944 Fermentation Essence 100ml Soft Hydrated skin Popular message Bea**** 2019-05-31 129
4390 Fermentation Essence 100ml Very Impressed Popular messageFile attachment the**** 2016-08-28 621
3435 Fermentation Essence 100ml Pleasantly surprised Popular message lcl**** 2016-07-09 400
3410 Fermentation Essence 100ml Love it Popular message ten**** 2016-07-09 365
3404 Fermentation Essence 100ml This replaced my Missha long name essence Popular message tra**** 2016-07-09 417
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error