Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Affordable and Awesome!
Posted by mug**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-08-09
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 521

This is an amazing product! I patched tested this for a good while before finally incorporating this in my routine. Overnight the angry pimple-city on my cheek calmed and the pimples were less inflamed. I've been using this consistently since then and it's helped the inflammation on my skin calm down so much. Definite Holy Grail material. The texture of this essence is watery and spreads really well over my face. It absorbs quicly and leaves a slight stickness that also goes away quickly. :) I don't really need that much product (two pumps is more than enough). The scent is faintly of ocean, but that goes away right after application. I already have a back of of this on the way and will continue repurchasing this. :D

Attachment IMG_20160714_094742.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2016-08-26 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your detailed review! We are happy that you are content with Snail Bee High Content Essence.

    This essence effectively helps with skin concerns by improving skin barrier and oil-moisture balance. Also, it helps wrinkle improvement and skin brightening.

    We will always try to present satisfactory products with healthy ingredients. Have a nice day and Thank you!
  • Sca**** 2020-11-16 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam The Benton Cosmetics online store is selling original products. I have ordered two-three times from them on https://www.resumehelpservices.com/ and I have received the original product every time.
Spam Not Spam
Prev
  1. 1
Next
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
21084 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Very calming! File attachment Lae**** 2021-09-24 53
21081 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Review of Snail Bee High Content Essence File attachment Pea**** 2021-09-24 52
21038 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml No words, just wow! Popular messageFile attachment Lia**** 2021-09-14 156
21020 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Powerful lightweight essence! File attachment Mic**** 2021-09-13 57
21017 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Recommended for EVERYONE File attachment Cla**** 2021-09-12 42
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error