Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title High quality product
Posted by the**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-07-13
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 2607


What I like: I love the ingredients in this product and that it has no scent, my skin has just decided to become more sensitive the older I get so this mist has really helped and doesn’t irritate my skin. I love the package design, I think it’s so cute to have this look like a tube of moisturizer as opposed to the regular design for mists. The mist also sprays out really fine which is my favorite. Probably my favorite thing about this mist is that I noticed my skin has become more smooth since I’ve started using it, I’ve noticed over a 2 week period with everyday use that my skin just looks more even toned. Also this mist doesn’t leave skin sticky, so if you hate mists that do that, this one would be good for you. What I don’t like: while I like this as an on the go type product, I wish there was more than 40 ml in the tube, I do hope that Benton will make a bigger size of this mist at some point for those of us who use facial mists constantly (lol). I’d say with the way I use mists that I’ll finish this mist after 1-2 months.

Pros:

Soothing

Hydrating

Evens skin tone after use as well as over time

Perfect for sensitive skin

Great ingredients

Cool packaging

Cons:

None in my opinion

Will I buy again?

Yes,

Rating: 10/10

Attachment tumblr_inline_o0afzddvQH1rqdbem_500.jpg , tumblr_nxpdfgyZMq1tvflevo2_r1_500.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2016-08-26 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your detailed review and nice photo! We are glad that you are happy with Honest TT Mist.

    The vacuum tube is designed for portability and even can be carried on planes. We appreciate your opinion. We will discuss it and try to reflect in our products.

    We will always try to present satisfactory products with healthy ingredients. Have a nice day and Thank you!
Spam Not Spam
Prev
  1. 1
Next
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
4059 Benton Honest TT Mist 40ml 🌊TT MIST is love to my skin Popular message gla**** 2016-08-06 258
3902 Benton Honest TT Mist 40ml Amazing product for summer Popular messageFile attachment mak**** 2016-07-28 752
3737 Benton Honest TT Mist 40ml love this! Popular message pcs**** 2016-07-21 706
3524 Benton Honest TT Mist 40ml High quality product Popular messageFile attachment the**** 2016-07-13 2607
3447 Benton Honest TT Mist 40ml Lovely mist! Popular message nec**** 2016-07-09 591
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error