Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title The perfect essence for acne-prone skin
Posted by ela**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-07-09
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 397

I've been using Benton's Snail Bee High Content Essence in my routine for more than six months now. I have acne-prone skin, and often have a lot of redness when a breakout appears. When that happens, I use this essence twice per day (morning and night) and it's able to calm the redness quickly. When I need a really quick fix, I apply this essence followed by a Benton Snail Bee High Content Mask. Over time, I've also noticed that my skin tone has become more even. This essence has been a great help in fading some of my dark acne scars.


The product itself is very nice. I find it to be affordable, and it also lasts quite a while since you only need one or two pumps to cover your whole face. It is fairly thin and is not sticky at all, which I really appreciate. I have repurchased this product and will continue to repurchase it in the future. The ingredients list is great, and it is very soothing for my skin. I highly recommend Benton Snail Bee High Content Essence for anyone who struggles with acne or redness.

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2018-03-15 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your review! Snail Bee High Content Essence contains ingredients that help to keep skin supple and bright.
    Also, the product helps to balance skin's oil and water content. We will always try to present healthy products. Have a nice day!
  • Mar**** 2022-02-09 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam For additional data, including explicit plans, counsel the sources recorded belowAs an accomplished Dentist working in an overall practice for a considerable length of https://www.dentista.com.au/ time, I've generally positioned my patient's government assistance and dental worries above all else.
  • Cae**** 2022-02-11 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam A reasonable SEO organization will give an expansive scope of choices that permit the clients to scale various elements relying upon the https://awkward-media.com/service/seo-toronto/ designated financial plan, just as the advantages the business can appreciate.
Spam Not Spam
Prev
  1. 1
Next
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
21084 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Very calming! File attachment Lae**** 2021-09-24 53
21081 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Review of Snail Bee High Content Essence File attachment Pea**** 2021-09-24 52
21038 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml No words, just wow! Popular messageFile attachment Lia**** 2021-09-14 156
21020 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Powerful lightweight essence! File attachment Mic**** 2021-09-13 57
21017 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Recommended for EVERYONE File attachment Cla**** 2021-09-12 42
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error