Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title The best essence I've ever used!
Posted by wha**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-07-08
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 405


It was love from the first use!


   First of all, I really like the packaging. It seems eco-friendly but at the same time it doesn’t look cheap. The bottle itself is good too. I hate when products are wrapped in some foils and I can’t see how much of product left – here we haven’t that problem. The pump is nice too, it gives right amount of product, can’t really complain.

   If it comes to essence, it hasn’t any smell and it’s clear. It’s really liquid so at first you can overdo with it. I think 2 pumps should be enough for whole face. It is really light product and absorbs quickly. I didn’t expect much of moisturizing effect from it since it’s only essence but it does it well. In summer sometimes Benton essence alone is enough for my combo face.

   Although main reason I really love this product is magic it does to my face. I used to have damaged skin with redness and post acne scars but thanks to this essence it’s almost past now. It really does heal your skin in short period of time. There was a time when my face got really irritated and was itchy to the point I wasn’t sure what I could use on my skin to not make it worse. I decided to go with Benton (mask+essence). Next morning my face felt way better, it was still a bit irritated and red but it didn’t hurt anymore. Two days after everything went back to normal.

  Oh and the ingredients list is to die for *.*.


Attachment 20160708_194033.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2018-03-15 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your review! Snail Bee High Content Essence contains ingredients that help to keep skin supple and bright.
    Also, the product helps to balance skin's oil and water content. We will always try to present healthy products. Have a nice day!
  • Sha**** 2021-05-24 3points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam The product Snail Bee has a great demand in the market. Mostly aged ladies are demanding these products for their selves on https://assignmentmasters.org/buy-assignments-online.html/ you can find this product advantages and its ingredients will satisfy you.
Spam Not Spam
Prev
  1. 1
Next
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
21084 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Very calming! File attachment Lae**** 2021-09-24 54
21081 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Review of Snail Bee High Content Essence File attachment Pea**** 2021-09-24 54
21038 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml No words, just wow! Popular messageFile attachment Lia**** 2021-09-14 157
21020 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Powerful lightweight essence! File attachment Mic**** 2021-09-13 58
21017 Snail Bee High Content Essence 60ml Recommended for EVERYONE File attachment Cla**** 2021-09-12 43
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error