Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Eyelash Serum for strengten, enhance & nourish
Posted by Cec**** (ip:)
  • Rate 3points  
  • Date 2022-05-09
  • Recommend Recommend
  • Views 28


at can I say this seem like really let my eyelashes getting healthier and strengthen. I have using it around 1 month twice per day. Normally I could see few eyelashes on my face without any signal. But after using this serum, look fall lesser. My eyelashes thicker somemore. The most thing that I love is the ball tip brush. Definitely can apply closely to our hair roots. Freaking amazing! Unfortunately, this do not contain lengthening and curl. 


Overall, this product consider not bad to use. Shall formulate this serum to benefit length and curl. 

Report post

Report reason

Your report will thoroughly be reviewed by our team and we will then proceed according to our store policies.

Attachment 2022-04-24-10-06-39-249-01.jpeg , 2022-04-24-10-07-09-080-01-01.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
24577 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Benton eyelash serum File attachment Jul**** 2022-05-16 36
24385 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Good product! Ian**** 2022-05-10 34
24373 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Eyelash Serum for strengten, enhance & nourish File attachment Cec**** 2022-05-09 28
24242 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Benton Honest Eyelas Serum Review File attachment win**** 2022-05-02 41
24235 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL super lightweight eyelash serum for lengthening and strengthening your lashes ✨️ File attachment 228**** 2022-04-30 46

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close