Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title super lightweight eyelash serum for lengthening and strengthening your lashes ✨️
Posted by 228**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2022-04-30
  • Recommend Recommend
  • Views 46

i love the texture! doesn't sticky at all and feels like wearing nothing on my lashes.


after 4 weeks, my lashes got stronger. usually, my lashes will fall off when i rub my eyes. but now, i won't fall off!


i also have some spot on my lashes that shorter than the rest of my lashes and it's gone. my lashes looks fuller and longer than before.

Report post

Report reason

Your report will thoroughly be reviewed by our team and we will then proceed according to our store policies.

Attachment Picsart_22-04-30_18-19-03-881.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
24577 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Benton eyelash serum File attachment Jul**** 2022-05-16 36
24385 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Good product! Ian**** 2022-05-10 34
24373 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Eyelash Serum for strengten, enhance & nourish File attachment Cec**** 2022-05-09 28
24242 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL Benton Honest Eyelas Serum Review File attachment win**** 2022-05-02 41
24235 Benton Honest Eyelash Serum 10mL super lightweight eyelash serum for lengthening and strengthening your lashes ✨️ File attachment 228**** 2022-04-30 46

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close