Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Good results
Posted by pys**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-09-07
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 58

"Ingredients tell the quality" by @bentoncosmetic

❤Benton Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash❤
Claims: Light gentle cleanser for day and night routines to soothe sensitive, redness and oil-water imbalanced skin

Packaging | Texture | Scent
. White plastic flip cap bottle, 80g, PAO 6 mths
. Pink powder (pink comes from calamine)
. Light plant extract scent

Star Ingredients
. Calamine, houttuynia cordata extract, centella asiatica extract, asiaticoside, madecassoside
. Vegetable enzymes, sea salt 
. Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), hyaluronic acid, glycerin

My Experience
Easily foams up with little water, there's some powder clumps just make sure to rub till dissolved, no harsh bits, so smooth on the face. Little slippery when rinsing, still easy to rinse off and a very slight tightness when skin is fully dried. This does not remove sunscreen well, though skin is smooth after rinse, I can still feel the sunscreen oil on the skin when I rubbed it. I started to use it once a day for the first few days then twice a day.

❤My skin feels smooth and brightens after rinse. It smooths the bumpy areas on my nose, cheeks, flaky chin and skin texture, also calms my cheeks redness a little, soothes red spots, removes some blackheads and lightly cleanses my pores. My drying sunscreen glides so smoothly on my skin.
❤I like this enzyme powder wash for it's gentleness, soothing, mild exfoliation, skin texture improvement and brightening effects.

Rating: 5/5

My skin: Combination oily dehydrated (mild sensitive cheeks) 


Thank you Benton for providing this product for my review | Opinions are my own


https://www.instagram.com/p/CTb9NxiHPy4/?utm_medium=copy_link


[Posted on my Instagram account pyskhim on 5 Sep 2021] [Tried posting on Benton on 5 Sep but got page error, managed to post now just the text. Can only save 1 attachment, copied 3 photos to Samsung notes and saved as 1 jpeg file to attach]

Attachment Notes_210907_192501.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
21464 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g I really wanted my skin to like it File attachment Ali**** 2021-11-16 16
21348 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g FAVE CLEANSER 😍😍😍😍 File attachment Ber**** 2021-11-12 13
21059 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g Daily cleanser 😍 File attachment kar**** 2021-09-18 83
21039 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g Didn't disappoint! Such a great cleanser~ File attachment rhe**** 2021-09-14 60
21001 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g 👋𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅𝒃𝒚𝒆 𝑹𝒆𝒅𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝑩𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒐𝒏 𝑷𝒐𝒘𝒅𝒆𝒓 𝑾𝒂𝒔𝒉👋 File attachment Jan**** 2021-09-10 38
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error