Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Awesome cleanser for redness!
Posted by Dia**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2021-09-06
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 23

🇺🇸 📝𝘗𝘳𝘰𝘥𝘶𝘤𝘵 𝘥𝘦𝘴𝘤𝘳𝘪𝘱𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯

This was my first time trying out this type of product and I loved it. Benton was so kind to send me their 𝐆𝐨𝐨𝐝𝐛𝐲𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐝𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐂𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐚 𝐏𝐨𝐰𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐖𝐚𝐬𝐡 for review. The powder turns into a soft and delicate foaming cleanser when it comes in contact with water, to mildly exfoliate and clean the skin.


🗝️𝘒𝘦𝘺 𝘪𝘯𝘨𝘳𝘦𝘥𝘪𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘴

Vegetable Enzymes & Sea Salt (cleansing & exfoliating), Centella (soothing)


🤔𝘔𝘺 𝘵𝘩𝘰𝘶𝘨𝘩𝘵𝘴

I love using this powder wash because it targets so many skin concerns - redness, clogged pores, sensitivity, irritation etc. I'm a huge fan of Benton and their products, so I'm happy this one was a win too. I don't use it with any other exfoliating product, maybe like a toner or something like that. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft, so I'll definitely repeat this one.

Attachment Screenshot_2021-09-05-23-33-25-67_965bbf4d18d205f782c6b8409c5773a4.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
21464 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g I really wanted my skin to like it File attachment Ali**** 2021-11-16 16
21348 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g FAVE CLEANSER 😍😍😍😍 File attachment Ber**** 2021-11-12 13
21059 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g Daily cleanser 😍 File attachment kar**** 2021-09-18 83
21039 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g Didn't disappoint! Such a great cleanser~ File attachment rhe**** 2021-09-14 60
21001 Goodbye Redness Centella Powder Wash 80g 👋𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅𝒃𝒚𝒆 𝑹𝒆𝒅𝒏𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝑩𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒐𝒏 𝑷𝒐𝒘𝒅𝒆𝒓 𝑾𝒂𝒔𝒉👋 File attachment Jan**** 2021-09-10 38
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error