Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Dat glow oil
Posted by Mas**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-02-29
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 173





[1ST IMPRESSIONS] @bentoncosmetic Let's Carrot Multi Oil
.
Oil... Fungal acne... will never go well together. Thats what we all know. But I'm here to save you from all the mess. I'll be trying this out & give you an update if it works well for me or not
.
WHAT DOES IT DO
• a glossy oil that minimizes heaviness & slippery feeling from oils
• a multi purpose oil we can be used from head to toe
• manages balance of the skin & give healthy vitality by providing only moisture in the skin
.
IMPRESSIONS
• Packaging : 30ml glass dropper bottle ~ you know how I feel about glass bottles. Ugh 😣 It's difficult to carry around
• Texture : yellow-orange, lightweight oil
• Unscented
• Absorption : hmm. Since it can be used in many ways, let me just summarize it for you. In my experience, when I use it on its own, I find that it doesn't absorb quickly on my skin. If I mix it with my lotion or cream, it takes on the absorption rate of the product I mix it with
.
So, there you go thats my first impressions of this oil. I'm preparing my review for it & its kinda complicated bcs this has a lot of uses. But I'll make sure to do a good job in giving my review so it can be useful for you, too
.
*Gifted by @bentoncosmetic in exchange of an honest review
Attachment 20200226_130439-01.jpeg , 20200226_130517-01.jpeg , 20200228_193738.jpg , 20200226_130546.jpg , 20200226_130623.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2020-04-07 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Let's Carrot Multi Oil contains German carrot ingredient and botanical oil with 99% nature derived ingredients. This multi-oil product can be used for variety of purposes.
    It is a product that minimizes the oil's heavy and sticky feeling and dermatologically tested.
    This product gives high moisture and nutrition which skin care can not fulfill. Therefore you can use 2-3 drops of oil itself directly to your skin(excessive amount is not necessary) won't give you any trouble.
    Hope it helps your skin to be better, and have a nice day^^
    Thank you
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
17732 Benton Let's Carrot Multi Oil 30ml Benton Let`s Carrot Multi Oil Changes The Game Of Fighting Dryness Popular messageFile attachment Hri**** 2020-03-10 179
17731 Benton Let's Carrot Multi Oil 30ml Carrot Multi Oil make skin glow and moisture Popular messageFile attachment Rik**** 2020-03-10 577
17718 Benton Let's Carrot Multi Oil 30ml Great all rounder Popular messageFile attachment The**** 2020-03-07 180
17686 Benton Let's Carrot Multi Oil 30ml Очень крутое масло! Popular messageFile attachment Ali**** 2020-03-03 138
17676 Benton Let's Carrot Multi Oil 30ml Good Oil For Beginners Popular messageFile attachment Jul**** 2020-03-01 117
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error