Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title The Best Pore Cleansing Brush is here!
Posted by Niz**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2020-01-23
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 167



What it is?

A quick drying antibacterial silicone brush designated to improve the difficulty of storing old-fashioned brushes. The bristles are 0.4mm thick of 4,000 micro silicone bristles to deep cleanse  waste and sebum. Comes with a holder that can stick on mirror or wall for easy drying and hygiene purpose. Not only it’s easy to dry, but easy to rinse off. It can be dried and stored at the same time by attaching to the holder.


What I think?

Late admission, so this probably my last Benton PR before get blacklisted. Padan muka sapa suruh tak tengok calendar. Another honest moment; I used cleansing tools before for the sake of hype not sincerely want to improve my skin. LOL. So, when Benton come out with this Pore Clear Brush, my FOMO hits hard!

.

I’m glad my FOMO makes me apply for the brush regardless my then-sensitived-skin condition. A cleansing tool is also a form of physical exfoliator, I used this 2-3 times a week, first is to avoid over-exfoliator and second I’m tend to forget. Following the instruction, I pump the air to make the brush “bloated”, this is to minimizes friction between skin and cleanse thorough without direct pressure of hands to the skin and help to improve skin texture. I apply the lather on my face and massage my face gently with the brush. The brush is very soft, giving me a comfortable feeling. Even though when I brush it on my sensitived philtrum, it doesn’t feel painful nor irritated.

.

 After weeks of testing, the bumps of whiteheads on the cheeks had reduce a lot. Take note, I didn’t include any active in my routine due to perioral eczema I’m having at the moment. mindblown! In the hype of cleansing tools which some are quite expensive and make you think twice before you hit “proceed order”, this cleaning tools comes at cheap price.

.

However, I’m being honest, the handle doesn’t really do a good work in storing the brush. If I stick the brush on the holder, it normally last for a few minutes before fell off. I had to store it on the shelves upside down which kinda beat the whole concept. Other than that, this brush is a great additional to the routine.

Attachment WhatsApp Image 2020-01-23 at 12.43.49 PM.jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2020-01-23 at 12.43.49 PM (1).jpeg , WhatsApp Image 2020-01-23 at 12.43.49 PM (2).jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2020-02-12 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Pore Clear Brush helps to eliminate impurities even inside the small pores with antibacterial silicone brush.
    It also perfectly dries so you don't have to worry about secondary contamination.
    Hope it helps your skin to be flawless. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
17358 Benton Pore Clear Brush Benton Pore Clear Brush File attachment Han**** 2020-01-24 68
17356 Benton Pore Clear Brush Best Pore Brush Ever!! Popular messageFile attachment hel**** 2020-01-23 103
17344 Benton Pore Clear Brush Smooth and Bright Skin! ❤️ File attachment San**** 2020-01-22 81
17324 Benton Pore Clear Brush I love this product ;) it's amazing File attachment Kee**** 2020-01-20 77
17321 Benton Pore Clear Brush AMAZING Ara**** 2020-01-20 49
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error