Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Smooth and Bright Skin! ❤️
Posted by San**** (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2020-01-22
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 108



From what I've read, my brush doesn't inflate as quickly as my friends'. It would take me 15 pumps to make it look like a balloon, at least 6 to make it flat (which is what I prefer). It's my first brush and it was not as soft as I had expected, tbh. It took a couple of tries before I started to enjoy massaging (and cleansing) my face.
By the second week (given that all the products I used were also the same), I noticed that my face was significantly smoother. I used it 2x a day since.
I recently, however, ran out of my fave cleanser and started breaking out while trying new ones. I skipped using this eventually because i felt that it irritated my breakouts.
I don't have a lot of white/blackheads so I wasn't able to see the effects on that department.
The brush kept falling off when i used the holder to mount it on my mirror. I eventually learned that I just had to tilt it for it to stay on.
It attracts dust and particles easily, I had to pluck them out using tweezers before use.
It worked best with foam cleansers. Other cleansers were difficult to rinse as they settled at the bottom.

I've been using an rf device to deep cleanse my face before this came along. If given the choice, i would choose this but use it only when I don't have breakouts. ❤️
Attachment Screenshot_20200122_091441.jpg , Screenshot_20200122_091429.jpg , Screenshot_20200122_091413.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2020-01-22 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Pore Clear Brush helps to eliminate impurities even inside the small pores with antibacterial silicone brush.
    It also perfectly dries so you don't have to worry about secondary contamination.
    Hope it helps your skin to be flawless. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
17358 Benton Pore Clear Brush Benton Pore Clear Brush Popular messageFile attachment Han**** 2020-01-24 2437
17356 Benton Pore Clear Brush Best Pore Brush Ever!! Popular messageFile attachment hel**** 2020-01-23 135
17344 Benton Pore Clear Brush Smooth and Bright Skin! ❤️ Popular messageFile attachment San**** 2020-01-22 108
17324 Benton Pore Clear Brush I love this product ;) it's amazing Popular messageFile attachment Kee**** 2020-01-20 1191
17321 Benton Pore Clear Brush AMAZING Popular message Ara**** 2020-01-20 3077
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error