Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Amazing Peeling Toner❤️
Posted by sar**** (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2019-09-09
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 71



😊ℂ𝕠𝕦𝕔𝕠𝕦𝕤💧𝑩𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒐𝒏 𝑷𝑯𝑨 𝑷𝒆𝒆𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝑻𝒐𝒏𝒆𝒓🌪️
Good morning, how are you?
A few days ago I was missing but I'm finally here.
As you know, Benton is one of my favorite brands because they have very good formulations in their products and they are also Cruelty Free.
Today I come to tell you about the new PHA Peeling tonic that has taken the mark.
🙂What does the brand tell us?
✔️PHA formulated toner that gently removes impurities from the skin and provides a smooth and translucent finish.
Soothes and moisturizes the skin with cornflower floral water and other moisturizing agents. It keeps the pH level of the skin balanced. Suitable for use on sensitive skin
🔍Contains as ingredients:
🌺The water-soluble cornflower extract has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties and helps stimulate circulation.
We must also add its softening, moisturizing and astringent effect.
⚡Lactobionic acid is a hygroscopic molecule, it attracts and retains water with great ease. It has a great chelating antioxidant capacity, prevents the formation of radicals.
💧PHA: Polyhydroxy acids are the most compatible with sensitive skin.
They act more superficially than the rest of their peers ... Although they have the same effects practically as the AHA.
⚠️You can see all ingredients if you swipe (📷2).

✔️ Benton uses third generation PHA (lactobionic acid).
✔️ A humectant that attracts moisture and improves hydration.
✔️Anti-inflammatory and antioxidant benefits.
🤨My opinion🤔I bring you my first impressions of this toner. As I have told you by stories, I have had very little time to try it since I was On holidays. With what I can only tell you my first impressions about these days that I have tried.
It is a toner with an invisible liquid texture that is quickly absorbed. This toner contains exfoliating acids that gently exfoliates the skin. I have sensitive skin and it has not created any kind of reaction. As for the issue of exfoliation I have to try it more and see if it helps improve the texture of the skin as well as the appearance of the pores. When I try it more I will update you about it.

Score: 8/10

Thank you so much @bentoncosmetic for sending me your new toner! All opinion are mine.
.
Check bentoncosmetics.com for more info or to purchase it!

And you know the brand?
Have you tried the fabulous products they have?

Tell me! 😉

Happy Monday🤗
#Benton #bentoncosmetic #BentonPHAPeelingToner #PHAPeelingToner #PeelingToner #Toners #exfoliation #Peeling #ExfoliationToner
#🇰🇷beautygang #MoistGlowExfoliatingToner #MildPeeling #MoistGlowPeeling #KoreanSkincare #Kbeauty #Deadskincells #Sensitive #LowIrritation #moisture #Hydration #Peeling #PHA #Deadskincellscare
Attachment WaterMark_2019-09-09-15-52-14.jpeg , WaterMark_2019-09-09-15-56-59.jpeg , WaterMark_2019-09-09-15-54-40.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-12-19 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton PHA Peeling Toner contains 3rd generation PHA and Natural Moisturizing Factor. Take care of dead skin cells while hydrating your skin with this gentle exfoliating toner. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
18382 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Delicate Peeling Toner that does not irritate and moisturizes the skin File attachment Ira**** 2020-07-31 8
18304 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml So mild and non drying File attachment 272**** 2020-07-14 41
16265 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Would love it in pads! File attachment Caz**** 2019-09-28 63
16155 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Amazing Peeling Toner❤️ File attachment sar**** 2019-09-09 71
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error