Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title A mild but quite effective PHA Toner for sensitive skin
Posted by bea**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-09-05
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 62




I'm not afraid of using acids in the summer. Considering that I leave home not so often, and when I go out the sun is not so active (don’t forget about SPF!), I can afford it. The truth is I always try co control the concentration and not to overdo with it, I choose soft products. Benton PHA Peeling Toner is just the on of them. The product is claimed to be a peeling toner for skin glow.

PHA acid (lactobionic), a natural moisturizing factor and chrysanthemum extract are a great team to gently exfoliate the skin, moisturize and polish its surface. The toner is transparent, liquid like water, has a light odor inherent in all acid products. Absence of flavors is a big plus for those who are allergic. The packaging is plastic, quite convenient, except for the dispenser, which sometimes spits out the product. Several times I just applied toner to my skin with my hands. Then I decided to do it with a cotton pad, so I got extra exfoliation this way. Toner is very economical. I think I'll have enough of it in the fall and half of winter.

To be honest, I did not have high hopes for this toner, as I usually use higher concentrations of AHA and BHA acids, and they are more aggressive. At the time of testing the Benton PHA Peeling Toner, I put away all my acid products to evaluate its actual performance. I used toner regularly for almost four weeks. Looking in the mirror did not notice many changes, but when I made the photo "after"I really liked the result. Despite the fact that new rashes appeared (period is near), the post acne after the old pimples became much lighter, the skin tone now is more homogeneous, the surface smoothed out. The product is pleasant to use, the skin after usage is smooth, there is no tightness or discomfort.

Of course, there are a lot of products which are more aggressive and more effective. But they will not be as moisturizing and soft as Benton PHA Peeling Toner. I think it will probably not work for a quick result. But if there are not many imperfections on your the skin and you have a lot of time, this is a great option for an evening routine.

The manufacturer recommends using it 2-3 times a week. I reached four to five times a week and I want to say that with such a schedule I did not notice any skin irritation, redness or any other unpleasant reaction. Thanks for the chance to try the product!

Attachment photo_2019-09-05_09-42-40.jpg , photo_2019-09-05_09-42-41 (2).jpg , photo_2019-09-05_09-42-41.jpg , photo_2019-09-05_09-42-40 (2).jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-09-05 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton PHA Peeling Toner contains 3rd generation PHA and Natural Moisturizing Factor. Take care of dead skin cells while hydrating your skin with this gentle exfoliating toner. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
16265 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Would love it in pads! File attachment Caz**** 2019-09-28 55
16155 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Amazing Peeling Toner❤️ File attachment sar**** 2019-09-09 61
16148 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Gentliest Exfoliating Toner Popular messageFile attachment joy**** 2019-09-06 183
16146 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Safe for sensitive skin Popular messageFile attachment sar**** 2019-09-06 125
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error