Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title BENTON PHA PEELING TONER
Posted by cat**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-09-03
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 13




BENTON PHA Peeling Toner (150ml)
 A month ago, I received my parcel from @bentoncosmetic . Lucky to be one of the winners of their “TRY ME REVIEW ME”.
 CLAIMS: helps to smooth and hydrate your skin promoting gentle exfoliation.
 PACKAGING: It comes in a minimalistic (dark blue) box. All the details that you need to know about the product is printed at the box. It was also written in different languages which is good. I like the bottle, not the ordinary bottle for toner. You can also bring it with you when you travel because the bottle is secure.
 KEY INGEDIENTS: PHA that melts dead skin cells with an acidic pH and is similar to AHA and BHA which is known to be efficient in managing skins oiliness whiteheads and blackheads.
Chrysanthemum Morifolium Flower Extract and Centaurea Cyanus flower Water; they have a good scent and are filled with vitamin A, B1 and adenine.
Sodium PCA: is an ingredient that has excellent moisturizing properties.
Sodium Hyaluronate: excellent moisturizing ingredient which absorbs moisture from the air and hydrates the skin.
Contains 3% of third generation PHA which has minimum concerns of disadvantages such as irritation and photosensitivity, allowing mild and efficient exfoliation.
 Thoughts: At first, I was excited and afraid at the same time to use the product because of the “peeling” effect. But when I tried it, it is true as what they claimed “gentle exfoliation” and the peeling effect is not the same compared with the other peeling skincare products. After the peeling effect, it will not make your face red because the natural and mild ingredients that they used. You can see the instant hydration of my skin (swipe it). I use the product twice a week (but they also recommended that 2-3 times a week) as we all know that frequent exfoliation is not also good for our skin as it may burden or irritate our skin. I only put 3-5 pumps (but you can add more it depends on you) and I only felt the irritation once (that is the good thing). I also felt “skin tightness”. My skin is soft, smooth and I really feel that it is well hydrated compared before. I highly recommend this product especially to those people who are prone to blackhead/ whitehead, acne and with dry skin. Always do the “skin patch” when using any “new” products before you apply it to your skin for safety purposes. Every time I use the product, I didn’t use any other skin care products so that I can see the real result.
 The product was sent to me by @bentoncosmetic for review purposes. Thank you so much for allowing me to try your newest product. Looking forward for more new products that you will release.
 You can also share your thoughts below regarding the product if you already tried it or if you are interested to try it.
#Benton #bentoncosmetic #BentonPHAPeelingToner #PHAPeelingToner #PeelingToner #Toners #exfoliatin #Peeling #ExfoliationToner #MoistGlowExfoliatingToner #MildPeeling #KoreanSkincare #Kbeauty #Deadskincells #Sensitive #LowIrritation #Moisture #Hydration #Peeling #PHA #Deadskincellscare #PR #review
Attachment 1F72AB45-1154-4DD1-A5B6-D152D380B9DF.jpeg , 7B448BA9-F333-4783-8B9C-2CDFEB77CBE5.jpeg , C4B49B3A-39D1-40AA-A9FA-EA9ECDC439B8.jpeg , 6042FF0A-F7A5-4AC3-8B12-6785969A5CFD.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-09-05 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton PHA Peeling Toner contains 3rd generation PHA and Natural Moisturizing Factor. Take care of dead skin cells while hydrating your skin with this gentle exfoliating toner. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
16265 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Would love it in pads! File attachment Caz**** 2019-09-28 53
16155 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Amazing Peeling Toner❤️ File attachment sar**** 2019-09-09 58
16148 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Gentliest Exfoliating Toner Popular messageFile attachment joy**** 2019-09-06 179
16146 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Safe for sensitive skin Popular messageFile attachment sar**** 2019-09-06 121
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error