Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title One of the best toner of all!
Posted by Nic**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-09-02
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 13




🌸 contains mild PHA and Natural Moisturizing Factor which helps with moist glow peeling
🌸 contains 3% of third generation PHA which has minimum concerns of irritation and photosensitivity
🌸 this product requires us to find a suitable frequency of use rather than using it everyday

💡i really love this one! This is one of my favourite toners. What i love the most about this product is it contains PHA which will exfoliate mu skin without irritating it since it is suitable for sesitive skin. So i guarantee this product will not make your skin irritated. And also it helped my skin in controlling oils and sebum also it did a great work in getting rid of my acnes and reducing my blackheads & whiteheads.

💧it has a runny and watery texture, it absorbs to my skin really quick, and it gives a soothing effect to my skin everytime i use it. It doesn't have any scent in it so you can safely use this without worrying about fragrances getting into your skin, if your skin is sensitive.

📦 the packaging is elegant, the bottle is quite big since it contains 150 ml of toner. Personally, i don't really like how the bottle pump works. It's really hard to press it but when i press it so hardly, it will make the toner splatter and it will be a waste of drops of toner😅 but i don't really know if it was only me who got that kind of pumper or everyone gets it😂
Attachment 2019-09-02 03.11.49 1.jpg , 2019-09-02 04.10.29 1.jpg , 2019-09-02 04.10.30 1.jpg , 2019-09-02 04.10.31 1.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-09-05 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton PHA Peeling Toner contains 3rd generation PHA and Natural Moisturizing Factor. Take care of dead skin cells while hydrating your skin with this gentle exfoliating toner. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
16265 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Would love it in pads! File attachment Caz**** 2019-09-28 53
16155 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Amazing Peeling Toner❤️ File attachment sar**** 2019-09-09 58
16148 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Gentliest Exfoliating Toner Popular messageFile attachment joy**** 2019-09-06 179
16146 Benton PHA Peeling Toner 150ml Safe for sensitive skin Popular messageFile attachment sar**** 2019-09-06 121
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error