Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Hating Aloe Gels No More!
Posted by Caz**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-07-25
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 14





I HATEHATEHATEHATE aloe gels. Sorry but I especially hate cult's favo, NR. The alcohol and fragrance in it burnt my skin even though my skin is in its top notch condition. So I had such high expectations that @bentoncosmetic Aloe Gel wasn't going to attempt to murder me like NR did. Really glad that it exceeded my expectations.

REVIEW🌻
The product contains 93% aloe extract, comes in 300ml jar and like any other aloe gels, can be used on both body, hair/scalp and face and doesn't have spatula. Clear gel texture that spread like water on the skin (swipe to see texture, please excuse the scar on my hands). The difference is that this product doesn't contain volatile alcohol, fragrance and every other thing that could harm your skin! Praise God! Finally.
▪️I did mention about my irritation problem a while back (my upper cheek were highly inflamed) and it was with great caution I tried to put this there. I put a small amount, waited a few seconds for any burning feeling. Put some more, wait some more. But nothing happened! Beyond amazed. I remembered 2 years ago I carefreely spread NR all over my face and it immediately burnt like crazy.
▪️I didn't cool this in the fridge because in my AC-ed room this would immediately cool when spread to the skin and the cooling sensation is no joke, to the point where it feels like your face is frozen sometimes (when the AC is on). Now I use this before I turn on the AC, still amazingly cold.
▪️Benton used a combination of ingredients (you can swipe to see the full list) to made the cooling sensation safer without alcohol. The ingredients are keep short (14 in total) as well which I really appreciate. I especially love that there's coconut extract in it.

TO SUM IT UP🌻
I HATE ALOE GELS NO MORE! And it's all thanks to Benton. I have no high expectations towards aloe gel as I only need it to sooth+cool skin and it does what it claims. I don't expect it to magically moisture my skin so no complain there. Everything else is common but the ingredients is definitely the star of this product ⭐ 5/5. BE AFRAID ALOE GELS OUT THERE, BENTON IS COMIN AT YA.

Product provided by Benton for review purposes. Opinions are mine based on usage.
Attachment IMG20190725144104-01.jpeg , IMG_20190725_144827-01.jpeg , IMG20190725144347-01.jpeg , IMG20190725144442-01.jpeg , 20190725_145029_661-01.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-08-05 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel contains 93% of Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract rich in polysaccharides and helps to hydrate and relieve dry skin. The gel provides a cooling sensation without volatile alcohol by abundant hydration and nourishment of Soothing Cooler. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
15640 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Finally! My holy aloe gel! ski**** 2019-08-01 95
15633 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Aloeve you! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-07-30 122
15632 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Coooool! 💚 Popular messageFile attachment Vir**** 2019-07-30 112
15628 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Aloe Vera gel File attachment bea**** 2019-07-29 80
15626 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Aloe love File attachment Jun**** 2019-07-28 79
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error