Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Best Soothing Gel to Hydrate and Soothe Skin
Posted by Mel**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-07-21
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 19






I was so excited when i knew that Benton will launch their new product, that is Benton Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel.

 

 

I've been using it for more than a week, what I feel about this product is that Benton Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel is really good product.

It does work really well on my skin, I like the cooling sensation when I applied the product on my skin, it also absorb quickly (it only takes 3 to 5 minutes to absorb on my skin).

The scent of the product is so calming. The product melts on my skin and spreads like water. I love the texture. It also non-sticky soothing gel.

 

It's a multi-purpose soothing gel, but I love tp use it as my PM Skin Care Routine as my sleeping mask.

When I wake up in the morning, my skin feels more moist and soothe than before.

If you have a sensitive skin, you may check the ingredients, the product free of volatile alcohol, artificial fragrance, coloring, PEG surfactants or controversial surfactants.

The product also recommended for those who has dry skin because it's really hydrating product.

 

I really love the product!

 

Attachment IMG_20190720_055528_769.jpg , IMG_20190710_173559.jpg , IMG_20190720_055528_758.jpg , IMG_20190720_055528_760.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-08-05 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel contains 93% of Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract rich in polysaccharides and helps to hydrate and relieve dry skin. The gel provides a cooling sensation without volatile alcohol by abundant hydration and nourishment of Soothing Cooler. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
15640 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Finally! My holy aloe gel! ski**** 2019-08-01 93
15633 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Aloeve you! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-07-30 117
15632 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Coooool! 💚 Popular messageFile attachment Vir**** 2019-07-30 108
15628 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Aloe Vera gel File attachment bea**** 2019-07-29 76
15626 Aloe Real Cool Soothing Gel 300ml Aloe love File attachment Jun**** 2019-07-28 76
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error