Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Uhh, Aloe Hyaluron who?
Posted by azj**** (ip:)
  • Rate 1points  
  • Date 2019-05-17
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 159




ABOUT: The new Benton Aloe Hyaluron cream was created for those who have sensitive skin and seek nourishment and moisture without overburdening their skin. It's minimal and all-in-one type of cream that consists of 40% aloe vera leaf juice which is rich in polysaccharides. It is also packed with hyaluronic acid in seven forms , an ingredient known for its hydrating abilities. The cream is free of artificial fragrances, volatile alcohol and coloring to provide natural skincare for everyone.


WHAT'S INSIDE: White cream that at first feels watery but then dries to soft matte. When rubbed it becomes white and leaves something like a white cast on skin.

PACKAGING: Simple white cardboard with description. Inside a green 50g tube with black cap, very comfortable to use while travelling. Tubes are very hygienic to me, nothing spills, I don't need to put anything inside and contaminate the cosmetic with unnecessary bacteria.

INGREDIENTS: A lot of hyaluronic acid, that's for sure. There are many forms of it though, high molecule, middle and low molecule to penetrate layers of skin deeply to provide perfect moisture. It also has hydrolyzed hyaluronic acid that rejuvenates the skin and makes it more plump. The other important ingredient is the well-known aloe extract, it helps to clear the skin, leaving it soothed and bright.

FOR WHOM? For normal skin, I believe. And also for oily complexion that needs some oil-water balance restored. But definitely not for the dry and sensitive skin, despite its soothing ingredients it may irritate the sensitive dermis.

MY VIEW: Ok, I must admit this is not my favorite, although Benton made my expectations high and didn't meet them with Aloe Hyaluron Cream. This cream is a bit weird, and doesn't really work for me on a longer run. It's lightweight, yes, but when I rub it in my hands it acts like its foaming. I have no idea how it happens, it just does, and suddenly one drop of the cream becomes a whole lot. It also leaves a tiny layer of white residue that doesn't really look appealing, and in the longer run, despite all the moisturizing ingredients it dries my skin. I haven't seen my skin flaking in ages, but after I started using this cream it started to flake like crazy. Also, I observed that my skin's sensitivity was significantly increased and I got some weird bumps that were neither clogged pores nor pimples. Just… bumps. A bit painful. therefore I had to stop using it. I think, I won't come back to this product, it's a no from me.

Attachment 2019-05-16 09.25.38 2.jpg , 2019-05-16 09.25.37 1.jpg , 2019-05-16 09.25.34 1.jpg , 2019-05-16 09.25.44 1.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-05-17 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Aloe Hyaluron Cream contains 7-Hyaluronic Acid Complex and aloe ingredients. It is easily absorbed and leaves your skin moist and plump. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
13967 Aloe Hyaluron Cream 50g amazing for sensitive skin sar**** 2019-06-05 65
13940 Aloe Hyaluron Cream 50g LOVE ME SOME ALOE Popular messageFile attachment rhe**** 2019-05-31 130
13841 Aloe Hyaluron Cream 50g So soothing & hydrating! Popular messageFile attachment Glo**** 2019-05-17 104
13840 Aloe Hyaluron Cream 50g Moisturiser for all skin types File attachment Bea**** 2019-05-17 66
13835 Aloe Hyaluron Cream 50g Favorite Aloe Moisturizer Evaaaaah! Popular messageFile attachment the**** 2019-05-17 112
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error