Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title What's in my bag?
Posted by mar**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-04-16
  • Recommend Recommend
  • Views 1414

I found that this hand cream is a lightweight option to keep it in my bag and use it at my desk. It has a silky consistency and it nourishes my skin. Scent is a little bit too much for my taste.

Detailed review in Hungarian on my blog: https://haboskakaoblog.wordpress.com/2019/03/31/kezapolas-koreai-modra-benton-shea-butter-and-olive-kezkrem-teszt/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/BvrH7bkgzGJ/


Report post

Report reason

Your report will thoroughly be reviewed by our team and we will then proceed according to our store policies.

Attachment benton olive handcream2.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-04-22 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream protects your hands all year round and is suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender. The hand cream moisturizes and nourishes rough hands, leaving skin moist and dewy. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Prev
  1. 1
Next
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
13736 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 1464
13735 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 206
13619 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g What's in my bag? Popular messageFile attachment mar**** 2019-04-16 1414
13608 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g LOVE THIS!! Popular messageFile attachment Pai**** 2019-04-14 222
13604 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g Soft Hands Popular message Nat**** 2019-04-11 1364

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close