Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Soft Hands
Posted by Nat**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-04-11
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 1299

This is a wonderful treat for my hands. It has a wonderfully subtle orange blossom scent (my favorite). It feels rich, and it keeps my hands feeling silky and moisturized. It absorbs quickly, and it does not leave any sticky or oily film. The antioxidants are just the icing on the cake. It truly is one of the best hand creams I have ever tired. I drove to work on a daily basis, and even with layers of sunscreen i put on my hands, it simply gets dark and cracked from the sun exposure and heat. Now this bad boy brings my hands back to life. Literally! I’ve noticed that my hands doesn’t looked like a dried up prune and there’s a certain glow and softness to it. I recently dated a guy who kept complimenting me that i have the softest hands. If he only knew my secret *wink *wink

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-04-12 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream protects your hands all year round and is suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender. The hand cream moisturizes and nourishes rough hands, leaving skin moist and dewy. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
13736 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 1372
13735 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! Popular messageFile attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 129
13619 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g What's in my bag? Popular messageFile attachment mar**** 2019-04-16 1332
13608 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g LOVE THIS!! Popular messageFile attachment Pai**** 2019-04-14 134
13604 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g Soft Hands Popular message Nat**** 2019-04-11 1299
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error