Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title My Holy Grail Hand Cream!
Posted by nur**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2019-04-01
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 73




🍃 This Hand Cream Contains 10% of ecocert certified Shea Butter and 2% Olive Oil with excellent moisturization and a smooth texture. It also contaons Hyaluroninc Acid and Panthenol which are great ingredients for protectting skin and etaining moisture, kerps hand sooth and moist


🍀My hand is actually not too dry, but if it has been in contact with detergen for too long my hand will become very dry. and Benton came at the right time for my hand! It will be my holy grail hand cream. xoxo


My Thoughts :

🍀I love The tube packaging is minimalist in typical hand cream with green color which is really shows that this hand cream is made from natural ingredients

🌿The scent comes from natural ingredients from essentials oil instead of artficial fragrance. too strong but does not require a long time the scent will disappear. so refreshing scent

🍀The texture is very light, not sticky, easy to blend and quickly absorb without tackiness. This hand cream can keep my hand moisturized for the long time and my skin look so health. Omg I love this hand cream so much! I became obsessed with using this handcream, not enough if I use 2x a day. Because it really really moisturized. My mother likes it too!💕

💞I recommend this hand cream for all of you because it is suitable for all skin types💞
Attachment LRM_EXPORT_20190321_160611.jpg , LRM_EXPORT_20190328_073824.jpg , LRM_EXPORT_20190328_073837.jpg , LRM_EXPORT_20190328_074016.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2019-04-12 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your honest review♡
    Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream protects your hands all year round and is suitable for everyone regardless of age or gender. The hand cream moisturizes and nourishes rough hands, leaving skin moist and dewy. We will keep striving to make the best products with the healthiest ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
13736 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! File attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 77
13735 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g My favorite non greasy hand cream! File attachment Dor**** 2019-05-05 48
13619 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g What's in my bag? File attachment mar**** 2019-04-16 62
13608 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g LOVE THIS!! File attachment Pai**** 2019-04-14 32
13604 Benton Shea Butter and Olive Hand Cream 50g Soft Hands Nat**** 2019-04-11 35
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error