Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Super Mild yet Super Effective
Posted by Yss**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2018-12-03
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 140

It’s been a year that I start using Benton products from their fermentation line to the aloe line and the tt mist! I was so privileged they chose me as one of the reviewers for this super mild yet super effective toner/essence! Benton Cacao Moist and Mild Toner is a perfect toner to use in the first step for skincare after a good double cleansing. Some days I use a cotton pad but most of the days I just pat this on my face. Pat pat pat for that chok chok feel! This awesome toner has three main ingredients from Cacao: cacao extract for anti oxidant, cacao seed extract makes skin healthy and cacao flower extract is one of the key moisturizing ingredients. Add Hyaluronic Acid to help keep my skin smooth and glowy! Suitable for oily skin or with skin with poor oil-water balance.! I use this for my 7skinmethod 1-2 a week and Girl this beauty gives me glow after I patted it on and when I wakes up in the morning. This one is good for additional moisture for my skin but I prefer a stronger 1st toner to wipe away any traces of spf, make up and dirt on my face then I’ll apply this. Didn’t clogged my pores and whenever I use this its so like and airy good for sensitive skin because this healthy product is free of artificial fragrance and volatile alcohol. Overall a nice decent toner on hotter days like this brutal summer in Miami!
Attachment BC3CCEC5-A2BB-4570-B6F9-72F14432D37D.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2018-12-05 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for the review♡ We are happy that you are satisfied with the toner.
    Cacao Moist and Mild Toner is for all skin types including oily skin and teen skin with excessive sebum.
    Free of volatile alcohol and artificial fragrance, this lightweight toner is perfect for the first skincare step after cleansing when skin becomes sensitive.
    We will keep striving to provide you with various healthy products. We hope you enjoy your day ♡
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
12902 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Super Mild yet Super Effective Popular messageFile attachment Yss**** 2018-12-03 140
12360 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Hydrating Popular message ski**** 2018-08-05 127
12308 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml so moisturizing Popular message lul**** 2018-07-13 149
12157 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Gamechanger! Popular messageFile attachment kar**** 2018-06-01 145
12156 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Great ligthweight nourishing toner for oily skin Popular messageFile attachment bia**** 2018-06-01 143
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error