Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Lovely except......
Posted by Lul**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2018-10-03
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 817

I have been using this toner for over 3 montha now and i love it. As i only cleanse in the night i dont feel the need to use this is in tje morning. Therefore, i dont seem to be using much of the product. I pump once and that's enough for me. This is really great and it goes well with my snail bee high content essence. My problem is with the PAO ( PERIOD AFTER OPENING). It says six months and i feel like its such a waste as i have not used atleast a quarter of the product. Even though the expiration is 24 months the PAO is the significant factor. On the official website u get to purchase it for $19 which i think is great but purchasing it every 6 months is a waste of money considering the fact half is still remaining in the bottle. Even if a person uses it twice a day its still not easy to finish if its just one person using it. It is ideal for family usage. Im not saying anything negative but a person who finds $19 a bit expensive will be having trouble expending $19 dollars every 6 months. Maybe theu should offer it in two sizes as its one of their best sellers so that everyone is happy. Fyi im from sri lanka.
(i have attached a picture of the bottle showing how much i have used for 3 months)
Ps: i have combination skin
Attachment 15385437541992067705192.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2018-10-18 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you very much for your review and suggestion. Aloe BHA Skin Toner is a mildly exfoliating toner which helps reduce blackheads and hydrates the skin. Your opinion is much appreciated and will be taken into consideration. We will keep striving to present the best products with healthy ingredients.
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
19361 Aloe BHA Skin Toner 200ml 🌿 𝘈𝘭𝘰𝘦 𝘉𝘏𝘈 𝘚𝘬𝘪𝘯 𝘛𝘰𝘯𝘦𝘳 File attachment hir**** 2021-02-28 11
19198 Aloe BHA Skin Toner 200ml Review Aloe BHA Toner File attachment Ale**** 2021-02-02 38
18885 Aloe BHA Skin Toner 200ml The best Popular message Tan**** 2020-12-09 978
12783 Aloe BHA Skin Toner 200ml Lovely except...... Popular messageFile attachment Lul**** 2018-10-03 817
11634 Aloe BHA Skin Toner 200ml Review: Aloe BHA SKin Toner Popular message 275**** 2018-01-09 562
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error