Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Gamechanger!
Posted by kar**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2018-06-01
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 145


This is a total game-changer especially with the intense heat we have here in Manila. When you look at the this toner, the consistency is really comparable to water, i am not kidding. I was a little skeptical at first because of this, but when i patted the product on my face, it disappeared within seconds. But, you can definitely differentiate it with how water dries on the face. This one obviously felt like putting your regular skincare products but in a more watery medium. I was shocked and amazed at the same time!
.
You all know that i layer my hydrating toners especially for my AM routines and this was no exception. I decanted some in my dropper containers so i get to maximize every drop of the product. As i was enjoying this application as it is, i decided to decant some in a mist container and put it to the test. In between hospital transfers, the heat in a parked car is no joke and misting has helped my skin with the intense temperature change. So here comes the toner as a mist and my dilemma was solved instantaneously. I love it! My skin was soothed and gave it a good surge of moisture.
.
I did told you guys that i am impressed with it during the first few times i have tried it right? See, it lived up to my expectations. This is repurchase worthy! Thank you Benton for this opportunity!
Attachment IMG_20180601_150019-01.jpeg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2018-06-01 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for the review♡ We are happy that you are satisfied with the toner.
    Cacao Moist and Mild Toner is for all skin types including oily skin and teen skin with excessive sebum.
    Free of volatile alcohol and artificial fragrance, this lightweight toner is perfect for the first skincare step after cleansing when skin becomes sensitive.
    We will keep striving to provide you with various healthy products. We hope you enjoy your day ♡
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
12902 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Super Mild yet Super Effective Popular messageFile attachment Yss**** 2018-12-03 140
12360 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Hydrating Popular message ski**** 2018-08-05 127
12308 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml so moisturizing Popular message lul**** 2018-07-13 149
12157 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Gamechanger! Popular messageFile attachment kar**** 2018-06-01 145
12156 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Great ligthweight nourishing toner for oily skin Popular messageFile attachment bia**** 2018-06-01 143
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error