Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title great toner for 3 or 7 skin method for oily-dehydrated skin types!
Posted by vel**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2018-05-27
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 35



This toner is definitely is lightweight, non-sticky, and absorbs fast. I immediately compared this to my Benton Aloe BHA toner which I have been loving also as a hydration step after cleansing. The Cacao Moist and Mild Toner has a thinner consistency, dries quite faster and just a little bit less tacky during dry down compared to the Aloe BHA toner. This did not break me out or cause any clogged pores too!


I am not really a fan of the 7 skin method, my skin usually stops absorbing product after the 3rd layer. With this toner, however, I have layered up to 5 times before feeling too saturated and I can see myself user more layers during the colder months. It’s a simple product that does a basic but integral part of my routine well, it makes me feel hydrated without being greasy. Overall I’m really satisfied! I don’t really notice the effects of the Cacao as an ingredient yet but I’d probably have to wait and see as I use this more regularly.

Attachment bentoncacao-1-3.jpg , bentoncacao-2-2.jpg , bentoncacao-3-2.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2018-05-28 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for the review♡ We are happy that you are satisfied with the toner.
    Cacao Moist and Mild Toner is for all skin types including oily skin and teen skin with excessive sebum.
    Free of volatile alcohol and artificial fragrance, this lightweight toner is perfect for the first skincare step after cleansing when skin becomes sensitive.
    We will keep striving to provide you with various healthy products. We hope you enjoy your day ♡
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
12902 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Super Mild yet Super Effective Popular messageFile attachment Yss**** 2018-12-03 140
12360 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Hydrating Popular message ski**** 2018-08-05 127
12308 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml so moisturizing Popular message lul**** 2018-07-13 149
12157 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Gamechanger! Popular messageFile attachment kar**** 2018-06-01 145
12156 Cacao Moist and Mild Toner 150ml Great ligthweight nourishing toner for oily skin Popular messageFile attachment bia**** 2018-06-01 143
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error