Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Moisturising Product
Posted by chr**** (ip:)
  • Rate 5points  
  • Date 2016-08-10
  • Recommend Recommend
  • Views 2578


The cream is very thick to squeeze out, but easy to apply. A litte bit of product goes a long way.

Quite moisturising and gets rid of dry patches. Doesn't feel heavy or greasy at all.


Report post

Report reason

Your report will thoroughly be reviewed by our team and we will then proceed according to our store policies.

Attachment 2016-08-10 10.14.21.jpg , 2016-08-10 10.14.28.jpg
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • BENTON 2016-08-31 0points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you like Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream.

    This cream effectively helps with skin concerns by improving skin barrier and oil-moisture balance. Also, it contains wrinkle improving and skin brightening ingredients as well.

    We will always try to present satisfactory products with healthy ingredients. Have a nice day and thank you!
Prev
  1. 1
Next
Edit Comment

Password :

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

/ byte

Enter without any spaces. (Case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date Views
23351 Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream 50g My Dream Steam Cream File attachment cis**** 2022-03-24 19
22503 Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream 50g DEEPLY NOURISHING !! File attachment 153**** 2022-02-23 38
22502 Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream 50g Review Benton Snail Bee Steam Cream ikk**** 2022-02-23 32
22501 Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream 50g Snail bee Benton High Content Steam Cream File attachment yep**** 2022-02-23 36
22500 Snail Bee High Content Steam Cream 50g First impressions steam cream File attachment She**** 2022-02-23 33

WORLD SHIPPING

PLEASE SELECT THE DESTINATION COUNTRY AND LANGUAGE :

GO
close