Current Page
  1. Home
  2. Forum
  3. REVIEW

REVIEW

Product Reviews

ProducT Forum Details
Title Such a Relief for Acne
Posted by ebj**** (ip:)
  • Rate 4points  
  • Date 2016-07-09
  • Recommend Recommend
  • View 289

I'm pretty picky about sheet masks, and this one definitely is a re-buy for me. The essence is medium-thick, hydrating and soothing. The physical sheet mask is a tad stiff, but not horribly so. I find it does a good job in soothing acne and redness. My face looks for even after application, and stays so for hours afterwards. Mask stays wet for up to an hour, which is also a bonus! Will buy this again in the future, for sure. Would recommend this for the 15-40 age range, all skin types, especially sensitive and acne prone. Those outside of these categories may still enjoy the comforting essence and the hydrating and evening benefits.

Attachment
Password Please enter password to remove or edit this post.
  • aci**** 2016-09-01 4points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Hello!
    I’ve just used your Snail Bee High Content mask and I’m honestly impressed.
    First of all, I like that the smell isn’t chemical at all, it’s very natural. Also I think the liquid quantity it perfect because you can use all the lotion once without wasting product. Also, I think its sheet‘s quality is pretty good, definitely far from the ones I’ve been using.

    My skin type is combo with sensitive skin and now I’m having some extra redness and problems so I was kind of sceptic but it really worked well for me. Its essence is more on the tick side so after applying it I felt my face a little bit sticky for a while but in a good way because I can feel my skin absorbing its lotion.

    Right now my skin feels hydrating and I’m surprise that it’s smoother than before and without any extra redness. Just the opposite: my skin’s more soothing and with less redness and looks brighter than before applying it.

    To sum up: This mask has an amazing smell, the amount of product necessary and work with my sensitive skin, making me feel relaxed after more than ten hours outside. I’ve found a new favourite formula and we will become really good friends. If I had to say something negative it would be that its mask shape it’s kind of weird for my bone structure, but it happens with all the different brands I’ve used until now.
  • BENTON 2018-03-15 5points
    Modify Delete Comment
    Spam Thank you for your review! Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack contains ingredients that help to keep skin supple and bright. The alcohol-free, cotton sheet mask is gentle on skin. Also, the product helps to balance skin's oil and water content, nourish, calms, and improve skin tone. We will always try to present healthy products. Have a nice day!
Spam Not Spam
Edit Comment

Password :

Modify Cancel

/ byte

Password : Submit Cancel

Add Comment
Add a commentName : Password : View Reply

Combination in 10-16 characters containing at least two of the followings: upper and lower case letters/numbers/special letters

Submit

/ byte

Please type without any spaces.(case sensitive)

Comments can be added by Member only.

See related postings

Related postings
No. Product Name Title Posted by Date View
4676 Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack 20g Snail Bee High Content Masks saved my face Popular message Sar**** 2016-09-10 2312
4538 Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack 20g Great Popular message Blo**** 2016-09-04 632
4456 Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack 20g In love Popular message aci**** 2016-09-01 1437
4439 Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack 20g Amazing Popular message Maz**** 2016-08-31 1316
4278 Snail Bee High Content Mask Pack 20g My favorite Popular messageFile attachment zon**** 2016-08-19 1532
  • COMPANY Benton Inc.
  • C.E.O LEE JANG WON
  • C.P.O LEE JANG WON
  • E-mail cs@bentoncosmetic.com
  • CALL CENTER 1899-6805
  • BUSINESS LICENSE 463-88-00529
  • ADDRESS 06928 104, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Korea 15F, Leaders Tower E-commerce Permit : 2016-SeoulDongjak-0701

확대보기

  • {$*img_src}
  • {$*img_src}

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰상세

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
{$*display_content}
해당글을 게시게시안함 삭제 수정
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

댓글 {$*count_comment}

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
등록
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
  • {$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon} {$*display_writer} {$*write_date}

    {$*display_content}
작성된 댓글이 없습니다.

{$*display_group_icon}{$*display_nick_icon}{$*display_writer} 님의 리뷰

리뷰 조회수
{$*count_hit}
리뷰의 댓글
{$*count_comment}
이 리뷰가 좋아요
{$*count_like}
리뷰작성일
{$*write_date}

다른 상품 리뷰

다른 상품 리뷰가 아직 없습니다.

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그

#{$*hashtag} #{$*hashtag}

최근 리뷰에 남긴 #태그가 아직 없습니다.

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰작성

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error

처리중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.

 

리뷰수정

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
  • {$*img_url}
  • {$*img_url}
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰수정
error

{$*img_product_tiny_image}

{$*display_product_new_icon} {$*display_product_recommand_icon} {$*display_product_soldout_icon} {$*display_product_stock_icon}

{$*product_name|cut:50,...}

{$*product_price} {$*product_tax_type_text}

리뷰
{$*product_review_count}
평점
{$*product_rating}
다른 상품 선택
로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  
{$*csrf}

글자수

로딩중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요  

SNS로 퍼가기

리뷰작성
error